Renoir has canonical powers that originate from a distinct source; but because the game is new I shall wait for his app to hide any spoilers. Regardless my question is specific to the fact he uses a powerless weapon! He wields a cane in a style reminiscent of French cane fencing and uses it to extend the range of his abilities. There are scenes where he gathers his power and/or attacks someone at distance. But there is nothing special about the cane itself.
Does this count as a possession or a weapon? Going by the FAQ it seems akin to a combat tool?
no subject
Renoir has canonical powers that originate from a distinct source; but because the game is new I shall wait for his app to hide any spoilers. Regardless my question is specific to the fact he uses a powerless weapon! He wields a cane in a style reminiscent of French cane fencing and uses it to extend the range of his abilities. There are scenes where he gathers his power and/or attacks someone at distance. But there is nothing special about the cane itself.
Does this count as a possession or a weapon? Going by the FAQ it seems akin to a combat tool?